Skip to main content

Die Kammerphilharmonie Koeln is an 8-piece chamber ensemble who perform regularly around the world with the simple aim of inspiring as many people as possible across all generations to enjoy classical music.

Their extensive and permanently expanding repertoire embraces the music of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Antonio Vivaldi through to composers such as Sergei Prokofiev and the 'King of Tango' Astor Piazzolla.

Vivaldi: Concerto for Violin, Strings & Basso Continuo
Vivaldi: Concerto in C minor for Cello and Orchestra
Mozart: Concerto in A major for Clarinet and Orchestra, KV622
Rossini: Sonata a quattro No 2 in A major for String Orchestra
Paganini: I Palpiti Theme and Variations for Violin and Orchestra Op 13

Sponsored by: Mercedes Benz Cologne



Chamber Philharmonia Cologne